ForGE Progress

Progress on ForGE has come to a halt due to me moving and getting a new job.  But I plan on putting the source code up on github for everyone to see.  Once I do that, I’ll post a link here so you can check it out.  I haven’t completely stopped development on it, but I certainly don’t want to stop any enterprising individuals from continuing on where I left off.  The idea of how to wrap gtk-fortran into an easier framework for others was really the most important part of the whole thing, so now that that’s there, the rest is (relatively) easy.

Leave a Reply

